FACEBOOK MESSAGE - HOW TO DELETE FACEBOOK MESSAGE - TechGrench
Menu Close

FACEBOOK MESSAGE – HOW TO DELETE FACEBOOK MESSAGE

What’s a Facebook message? This is simply a text chat between two or more individuals who engage themselves in a conversation on FB. Text chats or messages we send on FB can be based on private and group chats.

Facebook Message

Over time now it has been like a thorn on the flesh of FB users as regards the issue of deleting a message already sent (inability to delete Message already sent). Now we bring you very nice news and would want to make you understand that this very issue lingering for so many years now can be solved within a twinkle of an eye. The Facebook app has improved so well and has added delete message enabling feature. It’s no news now, one can actually send an error message (message due to typographical error, bad conceptions, etc) it is natural but the best part of it being that you can now delete this messages.

Here you have to note also that deleting a message on Facebook is different from deleting a full conversation made with a friend.

DELETE FACEBOOK MESSAGE | TEXT CHAT

Deleting a Facebook message or text chat saves you the shame and stress of expressing yourself unnecessarily to the friend you sent the message when you send things you ought not to send. Just after now, fully gone through this content critically you can take the next step and get rid of that very message.

You are just earnestly waiting and going through this content to find out the facts about deleting error messages sent on FB. All that you need to know are here so proceed up and get every single fact crystal clear and easy

THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT FACEBOOK MESSAGE DELETE OPTION

  • Any message deleted can not be undone
  • Messages deleted will not be seen by the receiver if and only if the message has not been read
  • Conveniently you can delete a message using messenger App

HOW TO DELETE FB MESSAGES

  • Go to Messenger App
  • Login to your account
  • Find friend you wish to delete a message sent already by using the Search option
  • Go to the message you wish to delete
  • Long press the message
  • Click on delete once it pops up
  • Confirm delete

Have you really sent a message you feel is not worth sending to a friend and you’ve been bothered about it. You can save your self the shame and disgrace this minute and always by using this FB amazing feature which is to delete and finally get rid of the message. Follow up the steps given above sequentially and get the task executed.

From now and in future keep using Facebook distinguished user and do not forget to join Facebook for free if you haven’t signed up at all. Just Go to www.facebook.com and sign up now.

READ ALSO: BLOCK FACEBOOK FRIEND-HOW TO BLOCK FRIEND

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.